Florida Sheriffs Association Says ‘NO’ to Obama Gun Control

Former Sheriff Richard Mack of CSPOA states, “Sheriffs have risen up all over our great nation to stand up against the unconstitutional gun control measures being taken.” Among those signing the pledge is the Florida Sheriffs Association (to read the pledge click here).

“Sheriffs and associations who have made public statements committing to protect their citizens’ 2nd Amendment rights from Obama’s gun control efforts will be added. Some of these sheriffs are members of the CSPOA, but inclusion in this list does not necessarily mean they are a member,” states Mack

The following is a list of sheriffs and state sheriff’s associations who have vowed to uphold and defend the Constitution against President Obama’s gun control measures.

List of State Sheriff’s Associations:

1. Utah Sheriffs Association
2. Florida Sheriffs Association
3. Georgia Sheriffs Association
4. Colorado Sheriffs Association
5. New Mexico Sheriffs Association

Among those 256 County Sheriffs who have signed the pledge as of February 2, 2013 are the following from Florida:

Sheriff Bill Snyder, Martin County

Sheriff Frank McKeithen, Bay County

Sheriff Mike Scott, Lee County

Sheriff Rick Beseler, Clay County

Sheriff Michael Adkinson, Walton County

Sheriff Grady Judd, Polk County

Watch this CSPOA video:

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. […] Originally Posted by juanace Polk county is missing from the list. Polk County's Grady Judd was one of the first 6!!! Florida Sheriffs Association Says ?NO? to Obama Gun Control – WatchdogWire – Florida […]